Thursday, April 26, 2012

Simone Campbell from NETWORK on "Hardball with Chris Matthews" on MSNBC- topic "Paul Ryan's Budget and Catholic Social Justice Teaching

Simone Campbell's appearance on “Hardball with Chris Matthews” is scheduled to air today at 5pm EST (4pm CST/ 3pm MST/ 2pm PST). If you are unable to watch live, video clips should be available on their website (http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/3036697/) within 24 hours after airing.
 

1 comment:

Anne Urne, Author said...

I AM SO PROUD OF SIMONE CAMPBELL'S interview. She is extremely intellilgent, well educated on the issues, diplomatic and she is RIGHT! She makes all women proud. Thank you and keep up the very good work you do!